The Regional Environmental Centre for Central Asia

Go to the CAREC main website

About us

Dear reader!

Welcome to the Climate Change and Sustainable Energy Program of the Regional Environmental Center for Central Asia. The goal of our Program is to support the national policy of Central Asian countries on climate change and sustainable energy, using a low-carbon development approach, carbon sequestration, promoting energy efficiency and introducing renewable energy sources, and promoting approaches to adaptation to climate change.

Especially for you, we developed a thematic portal on climate change. Our portal is a unique knowledge platform for a wide range of readers and users who are interested in climate change issues in Central Asia.

Here you can find not only reviews and analysis of current and completed projects  of CAREC, but also to learn about the latest news  in the World of climate change from all countries of the region.

On our portal you can track all events, which we plan in the framework of implemented CAREC’s projects, as well as be aware of developments about the opportunities for working with us. Look in our section of tenders, which is constantly updated with actual announcements about purchases of goods and services, as well as searching for experts.

The complaints and feedback mechanism (GRM)  provides individuals and communities with an additional and accessible channel for complaints and feedback on the CAMP4ASB project.

If for some reason you did not find what you were looking for, or would like to give us suggestions for improving our work and information coverage on the portal, please write to us.



The information portal was developed within the framework of the Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program for Aral Sea Basin Program (CAMP4ASB).

 

CAMP4ASB_CA_logo.png

Региональный экологический центр центральной азии

Перейти на главный сайт РЭЦЦА
Центрально-Азиатская Конференция
по вопросам изменения климата
дней часов минут
24-25 января 2018
г. Алматы, Казахстан

О нас

О Нас

Дорогой читатель!

Вас приветствует Программа по изменению климата и устойчивой энергетики Регионального экологического центра Центральной Азии (РЭЦЦА). Цель нашей Программы заключается в поддержке национальной политики стран Центральной Азии по вопросам изменения климата и устойчивой энергетики, используя подход низкоуглеродного развития, секвестрации углерода, содействия повышению энергоэффективности и внедрению возобновляемых источников энергии, а также продвижению подходов по адаптации к изменению климата.

Специально для вас мы разработали тематический портал по вопросам изменения климата. Наш портал – это уникальная платформа знаний для широкого круга читателей и пользователей, которые интересуются вопросами изменения климата в Центральной Азии.

Здесь можно найти не только обзоры и аналитику по текущим и завершенным проектам РЭЦЦА, но и узнать о последних новостях  в мире изменения климата во всех странах региона.

На нашем портале можно отслеживать все мероприятия, которые мы планируем в рамках реализуемых проектов РЭЦЦА, а также быть в курсе событий о возможностях работы с нами. Загляните в наш раздел тендеры, который постоянно пополняется актуальными объявлениями о закупках товаров и услуг, а также поиске экспертов.

Механизм рассмотрения жалоб и отзывов (МРЖО)  предоставляет отдельным лицам и общинам дополнительный и доступный канал подачи жалоб и отзывов по проекту CAMP4ASB.

Если вы, по каким-то причинам, не нашли то, что искали, или хотели бы дать предложения по улучшению нашей работы и освещения информации на портале, пожалуйста, напишите нам.



Информационный портал разработан в рамках Программы по адаптации к изменению климата и смягчению его последствий в бассейне Аральского моря (CAMP4ASB).

CAMP4ASB_CA_logo.png